IQexpress -- Where the Hill Meets the Web!
 Congressional Information Center
Home Votes Members Committees
Permanent Select Committee on Intelligence
web site
Carson, Andre (D3 - IN)
Castro, Joaquin (D7 - TX)
Cooper, Jim (D12 - TN)
Crawford, Rick (R5 - AR)
Crow, Jason (D13 - CO)
Demings, Val (D10 - FL)
Fitzpatrick, Brian (R10 - PA)
Himes, Jim (D2 - CT)
Kelly, Trent (R8 - MS)
Krishnamoorthi, Raja (D11 - IL)
LaHood, Darin (R9 - IL)
Maloney, Sean (D9 - NY)
Mullin, Markwayne (R7 - OK)
Nunes, Devin (R1 - CA)
Quigley, Mike (D5 - IL)
Schiff, Adam (D1 - CA)
Speier, Jackie (D4 - CA)
Stefanik, Elise (R6 - NY)
Stewart, Chris (R4 - UT)
Swalwell, Eric (D6 - CA)
Turner, Michael (R2 - OH)
Welch, Peter (D8 - VT)
Wenstrup, Brad (R3 - OH)